Frequently Asked Questions
Yes, reach out to us via text message or email us at email@example.com! Orders can only be changed within 24 hours of placing the order.
To see your order please login into your account with your email address and password. After logging in go to “orders” and there you will see your order. You can also see details of your order in your order confirmation email.
Your order number can be found in your order confirmation email.
Make sure you check your spam or junk folder. If you still don’t see your email confirmation please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we can check and see if your order went through.
Yes! All of our products are 100 percent vegan and plant-based.
Great question! Our products are of course free of dairy and egg allergens, however our products do contain common allergens such as nuts and soybeans.
No, our products are not currently suitable for those with gluten intolerance.
We do not encourage customers with severe allergic reactions to common allergens to consume our products. Though our products are made from scratch and by hand, some ingredients that we use in our products could have been made in facilities where products with milk, nuts, etc. are manufactured. For that reason we can’t guarantee full safety when eating our products.